Meat Market

$ 575,000
320 Sisters Ferry,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024
  • 4,000.00 ac

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024
  • 4,000.00 ac

Description

Excellent opportunity to acquire a successful meat market! The Carolina Meat Market is a business that promises great revenue, and is just steps away from becoming the only USDA approved slaughter house in a 3 hour distance. It’s ready for you to come in and take advantage of the potential of this business.

This approx 4,000sqft building has been around in business since 1954 and has been brought up to date. It has 3 enormous freezers, a de-skinning room, a de-boning room, a processing room, retail shop, and its own smokehouse! It even has a living area with rooms and a small kitchen.

Come take a look at everything this business has to offer!

Address: 320 Sisters Ferry
City:
State/County:
Zip: 29936
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19870
Price: $ 575,000
Property Size: 4,000.00 ac
Water Rights: Yes
Structure Type: Cement
$ 2,948.14
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,229.39
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Gabriela Padrón

Gabriela Padron

Realtor/Co-Founder

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Active
Available

10.58 ACRES IN RIDGELAND

$ 475,000
Rare opportunity to buy your very own piece of Ridgeland. Over ten acres of land in the he ...

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms

Compare Listings